• (864) 288-4134
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board Members

 Melinda Young  President  myoung@scgreencharter.org  Parent/Business
 Renee LaPierre  Secretary  rlapierre@scgreencharter.org  Parent/Education
 Yavuz Koruk  Treasurer  ykoruk@scgreencharter.org  Parent/Business
 Uma Vaizers  Member  uvaizers@scgreencharter.org  Parent/Business
 Craig Young  Member  cyoung@scgreencharter.org  Parent/ Neuropsychologist/Education
 Karen Hall  Member  khall@scgreencharter.org  Parent/Business
 Kimberly Christ  Member  kchrist@scgreencharter.org  Parent/Business
 Emre Mese  Member  emese@scgreencharter.org  Business

 

 


2018-19 School Year Board Meeting Dates

August 14, 2018 @Greenville 6:30 pm
September 11, 2018 @Midlands 7:00 pm
October 9, 2018 @Greenville 6:30 pm
November 13, 2018 @ Greenville 7:00 pm
December 2018 No meeting
January 15, 2019 @Greenville 6:30 pm
February 12, 2019 @Greenville 6:30 pm
March 12, 2019 @Midlands 7:00 pm
April 9, 2019 @Greenville 6:30 pm
May 14, 2019 @Greenville 6:30 pm
June 2019 No Meeting
July 2019 No Meeting

 


2017-18 School Year Board Meeting Dates

No meeting in June and July, 2018

May 8, 2018 Agenda

March 6, 2018 Agenda & Minutes

February 13, 2018 - canceled

January 9, 2018 Agenda & Minutes

No meeting in December 2017

November 14, 2017 Agenda & Minutes

October 12, 2017 Agenda & Minutes

September 12, 2017 Agenda & Minutes

August 15, 2017 Agenda & Minutes

 


2016-17 School Year Board Meeting Dates

May 9, 2017 Agenda & Minutes

March 14, 2017 Agenda & Minutes

February 21, 2017 Agenda & Minutes

January 10, 2017 Agenda & Minutes

November 15, 2016 Agenda & Minutes

October 11, 2016 Agenda & Minutes

September 20, 2016 Agenda & Minutes

August 9, 2016 Agenda & Minutes

 


2015-16 School Year Board Meeting Dates

May 10, 2016 Agenda & Minutes

April 12, 2016 Agenda & Minutes

March 8, 2016 Agenda & Minutes

February 9, 2016 Agenda & Minutes

January 12, 2016 Agenda & Minutes

 November 10, 2015 Agenda & Minutes

October 13, 2015 Agenda & Minutes

September 08, 2015 Agenda & Minutes

August 11, 2015 Agenda & Minutes

 


2014-15 School Year Board Meeting Dates

May 12, 2015 Agenda & Minutes

April 23, 2015 Agenda & Minutes

March 10, 2015 Agenda & Minutes

February 100, 2015 Agenda & Minutes

January 20. 2015 Agenda & Minutes

November 11, 2014 Agenda & Minutes

October 14, 2014 Agenda & Minutes

September 2014 Agenda & Minutes

August 2014  Agenda & Minutes

 


2013-14 School Year Board Meeting Dates

May 2014  Agenda & Minutes

April 2014 Agenda & Minutes

March 2014 Agenda & Minutes

February 2014  Agenda & Minutes

January 2014  Agenda & Minutes

 November 2013 Agenda & Minutes

October 2013 Agenda & Minutes

September 2013 Agenda & Minutes

August 2013 Agenda Agenda & Minutes

July 2013 Agenda Agenda & Minutes

 

 

Pioneering Energy Education in South Carolina.

Greenville Renewable Energy Education (GREEN) Charter School
will be an engaging and innovative community that educates
students in traditional subjects while integrating enriched math
and science curricula.

GREENVILLE

Lower school
1440 Pelham Road.
Greenville, SC 29615
Ph: 864-288-4134
info@scgreencharter.org

Upper school
211 Century Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
Ph: 864-241-0151
info@scgreencharter.org
facebook     youtube     twitter 

MIDLANDS

7820 Broad River Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Ph:(803) 563-5387
midlands@scgreencharter.org
facebook    
 
  
 

SPARTANBURG

Opening in 2019.

LOWCOUNTRY

Opening in 2019.

© 2018 GREEN SCHOOLS. All Rights Reserved. Powered by GREEN SCHOOLS